Barcelona receives Libertad with the obligation to add three points in the Pro League

The duel between Barcelona and Libertad corresponding to date 10 will be played at the Monumental from 6:00 p.m., on Saturday, October 21.

After having won their last match of the tournament, Libertad will seek to keep their morale high. Meanwhile, the host of the day, Barcelona SC, arrives unmotivated after having been defeated on the previous date.

Barcelona SC will seek victory after falling 2 to 3 against Aucas. In 3 games they have won and tied 1. In those days, they scored 6 goals and scored 8 against their rivals. For its part, Libertad beat Guayaquil City at home by 1 to 0.

The last game between the two in this tournament was on May 13, in Phase 1 of the Ecuador – Liga Pro 2023 tournament, and ended with a score of 2-2.

Next Barcelona games in Ecuador – Liga Pro 2023
  1. Date 11: vs Orense: October 29 – 6:00 p.m.
  2. Date 12: vs El Nacional: November 5 – 6:00 p.m.
  3. Date 13: vs Emelec: November 12 – 6:00 p.m.
  4. Date 14: vs Guayaquil City: Date and time to be confirmed
  5. Date 15: vs. Catholic University (E): Date and time to be confirmed
Next Libertad matches in Ecuador – Liga Pro 2023
  1. Date 11: vs Gualaceo: October 27 – 7:00 p.m.
  2. Date 12: vs. U. Católica (E): November 6 – 7:00 p.m.
  3. Date 13: vs Liga de Quito: November 12 – 3:00 p.m.
  4. Date 14: vs. University Technician: Date and time to be confirmed
  5. Date 15: vs Cumbayá FC: Date and time to be confirmed

Barcelona and Libertad schedule, depending on country
  1. Argentina and Chile (Santiago): 8:00 p.m.
  2. Colombia and Peru: 6:00 p.m.
  3. El Salvador, Mexico (Mexico) and Nicaragua: 5:00 p.m.
  4. Venezuela: 7:00 p.m.

Related articles

Food consumption collapses, but the tax burden on the final value increases

While consumption of basic products collapses, The burden of national taxes increases as a percentage of the total shelf value and the participation of...

Celebrate Aucas and Barcelona! Independiente del Valle and Liga de Quito tied and...

Liga de Quito visited Sangolquí to face Independiente del Valle in a match that ended 1-1. The first stage of Pro League is...

Renowned fashion designer was found dead in strange conditions, Police investigate

The authorities of New York (United States) investigate the strange death of a Brooklyn designerwho was found dead in a room in her house...